Bestyrelse:

Formand:
Lotte Halling
Mail: formand@roskilde-svoemning.dk

Kasserer:
Maibrit Johansen
Mail: kasserer@roskilde-svoemning.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer:
Anne Jørgensen
Mette Gerlach
Louise Isaksen
Mail: bestyrelse@roskilde-svoemning.dk

Suppleant:
Anders Engtorp Olesen

Trænere:

Cheftræner:
Mads Claussen
Mail: mads@roskilde-svoemning.dk

B-holdstræner:
Thomas Lund
Mail: thomas@roskilde-svoemning.dk

C-holdstræner:
Stine Boe Gad
Mail: c-hold@roskilde-svoemning.dk

K-udvalg:
Rikke Fjeldsted
Stine Theis Møller
Christian Ammitzbøll
Susan Rasmussen
Christian Østerlund
Kenneth Sejlø Andersen
Lizette Mehr
Louise Isaksen
Mail: k-udvalg@roskilde-svoemning.dk

Sponsor-udvalg:
Pernille Schimming
Lizette Mehr
Mail: sponsor@roskilde-svoemning.dk

Spørgsmål om tilmelding og hold:
Mail: tilmeld@roskilde-svoemning.dk