Spørgsmål om tilmelding og hold:

Mail: tilmeld@roskilde-svoemning.dk

 

Bestyrelse:

Formand:

Kristian Isaksen
Mail: formand@roskilde-svoemning.dk

Kasserer:

Maibrit Johansen
Mail: kasserer@roskilde-svoemning.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer:

Anne Jørgensen
Karen Egdal
Nikolaj Larsen

Mail: bestyrelse@roskilde-svoemning.dk

Suppleanter:

Anders Engtorp Olesen
Christian Østerlund

 

Trænere:

B-holdstræner:

Malte Karklinat
Mail: maltekarklinat@me.com

C-holdstræner:

Lasse Andersen
Mail: Lasse_hga@hotmail.dk

 

Hjælpetræner B og C holdet:

Stine Boe Gad
stineboe@gmail.com

Nina Corydon-Petersen
Mail: nina@corydon-petersen.dk

Patrick Rasmussen
Mail: Klip10@mail.dk

Laura Dahl
Mail: laurazhu@live.dk

 

Udvalg:

K-udvalg:

Mail: k-udvalg@roskilde-svoemning.dk

Sponsor-udvalg:

Mail: sponsor@roskilde-svoemning.dk