Spørgsmål om tilmelding og hold:

Mail: tilmeld@roskilde-svoemning.dk

Bestyrelse:

Formand:

Kristian Isaksen
Mail: formand@roskilde-svoemning.dk

Kasserer:

Maibrit Johansen
Mail: kasserer@roskilde-svoemning.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer:

Anne Jørgensen, Anne De Mayer Sørensen, Nikolaj Larsen

Mail: bestyrelse@roskilde-svoemning.dk

Suppleanter:

Tina Friis, Steven Skyt

Svømmeskoleleder:

Rasmus Ærenlund

Mail: rasmus@roskilde-svoemning.dk

Trænere (konkurrenceafdelingen):

A-holdet:
Cheftræner, Kenneth Nielsen

kenneth@roskilde-svoemning.dk

20 68 75 19

B-holdet:

Ansvarlig, Lasse Andersen

lasse@roskilde-svoemning.dk

20 95 40 57

Assistent, Alberte Fie Petersen

C-holdet:

Ansvarlig, Liva Palmund

Assistent, Frederikke Echardt

frederikke@roskilde-svoemning.dk

Assistent, Bjørn Hansen

D-holdet:

Ansvarlig, Mira Hemmer Mass

Mira@roskilde-svoemning.dk

Assistent, Lucas Hagbarth Jørgensen

E-holdet:

Ansvarlig, Emil Blomgaard

emil@roskilde-svoemning.dk

23 30 70 89

Master:

Cheftræner, Kenneth Nielsen

kenneth@roskilde-svoemning.dk

20 68 75 19

Udvalg:

K-udvalg:

Mail: k-udvalg@roskilde-svoemning.dk

Sponsor-udvalg:

Mail: sponsor@roskilde-svoemning.dk